Distributors

Europe

Sweden: Contact us for closest dist.: Tel: + 46 – (0)40 491352 E-Mail: Info@Solid-Tech.net

Austria: Ibex Audio, Tel +49 7321 25490 www.ibex-Audio.de

Belarus: Hifiaudio Tel. +375 296691069

Benelux: Musical Reality, Tel +31 654216449  www.musicalreality.nl

Bulgaria: Avis Rara Ltd, Tel. +359 29806212  www.topavdesign.bg

Croatia+Slovenia: Dacco D.o.o. Tel. 1 6185 666

Czech: Audiostudio S.r.o. Tel. +420 77575933 www.dynaudio.cz

Denmark: Medlyd, Tel. +45 70253009  www.medlyd.dk

Estonia: Elite Audio Studio, Tel. +372 5140 750 www.eliteaudio.eu

Finland: Highend Studio Finland Oy, Tel. +358 94553685  www.highendstudio.fi

France: Sound Arts Network Sarl, Tel +33 6 63 92 01 78  www.soundartsnetwork.com

Germany: Ibex Audio, Tel +49 7321 25490 www.ibex-Audio.de

Greece: Orpheus Audio, Tel. +30 210 5221524   www.orpheusaudio.gr

Hungary: Limar Audio, Tel. +36 1 359 3136   www.limar.hu

Italy: Il Tempio Esoterico, Tel +39-34 95 97 62 78   www.excellenceav.it

Norway: P.m. Audio, Tel +47 38025210  www.pmaudio.no

Poland: Premium Sound, Tel +48 513 07 07 30  www.premiumsound.pl

Portugal: Audio Team, Tel. +35 121 764 9532  www.audioteam.pt

Romania: Dvd Planet Srl, Tel. + 40 749173333  www.dvdplanet.ro

Russia: Salon Hi-Fi, Tel. +7 (495) 771 64 95 www.salonhifi.ru

Serbia: One Hifi, Tel. +381 11 2129117  www.one-Hifi.com

Slovakia: Tophudba, Tel 421 910604208  www.tophudba.sk

Spain: Cosmos Vibex, S.l Tel +34 926 273 127  www.cosmoshifi.com

Switzerland: Audioworld Gmbh, Tel. +41 (0)62 956 90 90  www.audioworld.ch

Turkey: Mavi Hifi, Tel 0 216 355 42 00  www.mavihifi.com

Ukraine: Orion-7, Tel. +380562 322020  www.orion7.com

United Kingdom: (Dealers Only) Concerto Audio, Tel. +44 077 515 184 04   www.concertoaudio.co.uk

The Audiobarn, Tel +44 01279454860 www.theaudiobarn.co.uk

North America

Canada: Plurison, Tel. 1 866 271 5689 www.plurison.com

Usa: Audio Plus Services, Tel. 800 663 9352  www.audioplusservices.com

South America

Brazil: Som Maior, Tel. +55 47 3472 2666   www.sommaior.com.br

Trinidad & Tobago: Serious Music, Tel. +1 868 685 9510  www.serious-Music.com

Asia

China: Yueying Video And Audio Limited. Tel: +86 15611664311  www.yueyingaudio.com

Macao & Hong Kong: Top Vision Engineering Limited, Tel +852 2156  2323

Indonesia: Mdi Audio, Tel +62 21 6231 2707   www.mdiaudio.com

Japan: Cs Fields Associates, Tel +81 (076) 491-2207   www.cs-Field.co.jp

Korea: Top Audio, Tel +82 70-7767-7021 www.topaudio.co.kr

Malaysia: Centre Circle Audio, Tel 603.7728 2686  www.centrecircleaudio.com.my

Singapore: Audio Note S’pore Pte Ltd, Tel. +65 6334 7639   www.hifi.com.sg

Taiwan: Carmen Corporation, Tel. +886 (02)2918 8788  www.carmen.com.tw

Thailand: Hi-En Group Co. Ltd, Tel. +66 2 27445819

Vietnam: Cong Audio, Tel. +84 912 186 368 www.congaudio.com.vn/

Australia: Absolute Hi End, Tel. +61 488777999   www.absolutehiend.com

Middle East

Iran: Hifi Magic, Tel. +98 21 88830923 www.hifimagic.com

Israel: Audiozip, Tel +972 (0)8 6901815 www.audiozip.co.il

Saudi Arabia: Hicham Aouda Tel

Other Countries

Please Contact Solid Tech